Skip to main content Skip to section menu

Our staff

Dr Ian Connor
Partnership Director
email: i.connor@reachingwider.ac.uk

phone: 01248 388057

Sarah Zanellan
Area Liaison Officer - North East Wales
email: s.al-assaf@reachingwider.ac.uk

Ann L Bierd
Area Liaison Officer - North West Wales
e-mail: a.bierd@reachingwider.ac.uk
phone: 01248 382284

Paula Griffiths
Employer Engagement Manager
email: p.griffiths@reachingwider.ac.uk

Peter Jones
Tutor
email: p.e.jones@reachingwider.ac.uk

 

Sue O'Brien
Data Collection Officer
email: s.obrien@reachingwider.ac.uk

Sharon Owen
Operations Manager
email: sharon.owen@reachingwider.ac.uk
phone: 01248 383883

Helen Thomas
Area Liaison Officer - Mid Wales
email: hpl@aber.ac.uk

h.p.thomas@reachingwider.ac.uk
phone: 01970 622267

 

Site footer